Base Invaders Event

Over $1000 in prizes!

  • 🥇First Place Prize🥇
    (1) Glory AK & (3) MVP Rank Kits.
    Worth $488


  • 🥈Second Place Prize🥈
    (1) Alien Red AK, (1) Frostbite Facemask & (3) MVP Rank Kits.
    Worth $400


  • 🥉Third Place Prize🥉
    (1) Frostbite Facemask & (3) MVP Rank Kits
    Worth $220


  • 🏆Paranoid Staff will be joining to fight for the prizes!🏆
  • YOU MUST BE IN THE DISCORD TO JOIN THIS EVENT!

Details

SATURDAY 24TH JULY @ 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 5PM UK / 6PM FRANCE

campaign

The whole event will be casted by ChazranTV!

emoji_events

Skins will be given to the dedicated team leader to split up between the players in their team.

visibility

You must have at least one active Paranoid player in your team to play this event!